Church Services

Sunday Mornings at 9am

Wednesday Evenings at 7pm

Congregational Staff

Rev. John E. Klieveemail

Jaime Rismeyer, Church Secretary – email

Tim Gierach, Custodian

Board of Deacons

Tom Miller – Pastoral Assistant –

Donald Knuth, Deacon – Pastoral Assistant – email

Duane Rismeyer, Deacon – Pastoral Assistant – email

Tom Jobs, Deacon – Pastoral Assistant – email

Dale Rismeyer – Pastoral Assistant

Tim Gierach – Pastoral Assistant


St. John’s Men’s Club – Officers

President – Tim Gierach

Vice – President – John Beppler

Secretary/Treasurer –

St. John’s Lutheran Women’s Missionary League – Officers

Co – Presidents – Diane Yokes and Sally Campbell

Secretary – Debra Gierach

Treasurer – Cindy Kimball